plan b. ¥722

plan b. mp3 album

hymen records. ¥722

download "plan b" from

hymen records is proud to release the follow-up full-time release to 'greetings from birmingham'. ranging from slow motion grooves compounded by heavy beats to warm and relaxing structures. yet another highlight in harris' extensive work. 'plan b' has the familiar qualities ofharris' former works: sub bass, minimalist grooves and some impressive (mis)use of bass technology. in fact an absolute must, highly recommended.


1 black belt
2 table or charges
3 put your weight on it
4 boss
5 channel
6 sleep when home
7 dangler
8 the snow hill
9 way it is
10 nekcric
11 doors