governor. ¥720

governor. mp3 album

hymen records. ¥720

download "governor" from

hymen records is proud to release the follow-up ep to 'imaginaria award'. 'governor' features six tracks (both on cd and vinyl) ranging from slow motion grooves compounded by heavy beats to warm and relaxing structures.yet another highlight in harris' extensive work. 'governor' has the familiar qualities ofscorn's former works: sub bass, minimalist grooves and slow beats. this quality is broken by the more up-tempo somatic responses remix of 'the snow hill'. the paralyzing, dark mood will take the listener deep down and 26 minutes will seem to be 260.


1 hedrake
2 boss (all that’s missing) (beat mix)
3 collections
4 sleep when home (colin) (beat mix)
5 dangler (no original members) (beat mix)
6 the snow hill (remix by somatic responses)