darkbeat planet. ¥011

tunnel / hypnoskull
darkbeat planet. mp3 album

hymen records. ¥011

download "darkbeat planet" from

hypnoskull is the solo-project of patrick stevens and exists since 1992 in the international tape-nettwork scene and patrick stevens is known for his extravagant multimedia installations and video performances as well as his harsh sonic bombs. he combines the power of pure analogue electronics with harsh rhythm structures - an anarchic assault of noise, electronic abuse and techno-industrial. the concept debut album 'rhythmusmaschine 1/2' is about media manipulation and noise terrorism (1998). tunnel is also a project of patrick stevens, which is based on the hypnoskull sonic massacre, but actively supported by miss mieke maes. get the vibe of her distorted voice.


1 slow down (planet rmx)
2 slow down
3 lose control
4 serial woman (destroyed rmx)
5 lose control (darkbeat rmx)
6 need for speed
7 acid break
8 f· y
9 du bist verloren
10 anarchy junk
11 rhythmusmaschine 1-2 (fat beat rmx)