relax into the abyss. ¥711

relax into the abyss. mp3 album

hymen records. ¥711

download "relax into the abyss" from

share the snog experience. the snog album of studio re-contextualizations and retrospective collaborations. an experience you're sure to never forget. new tracks & remixes by beefcake, black lung, low-key, xingu hill, ubin, spacecat, shinjuku filth, francois tetaz. although snog's output has always been of above average quality, the recent direction of his releases under the snog name had suggested a gradual change in style, with the quirky industrial of snog metamorphosing into a vocal-enhanced take on the idm of thrussell's other well-known project, black lung. thrussell's blend of equal parts paranoia, anti-capitalist politics, humour and making it one of the more distinctive sounds around. ...making the revolution sexy.


1 are you normal enough? (beefcake and the burger flippin' blues)
2 real estate man (low-key operations make a down-payment)
3 the last diamond (xingu hill slices the soft earth)
4 real estate man (ubin offer affordable solutions)
5 is there no-one that can save us from today? (spacecat joins...)
6 are you normal enough? (shinjuku filth celebrate...)
7 real estate man (black lung greets the funky inquisition)
8 the infernal advocate
9 slide into extinction (shaolin wooden men live in room 23...)
10 are you normal enough? (end encourage less normalization)
11 state rape (beam up battle cross channel traffic)
12 are you normal enough? (francois tetaz conducts...)
13 the crumbling land
14 chasin' and the jargonauts
15 oil