cromosomas salvajes. mec019cd

aviador dro
cromosomas salvajes. cd

mecanica. mec019cd

buy cd for 7.95 EUR
one of the most influential spanish techno-pop bands from the 80s is finally taking back to life one of their most successful albums. originally released in 1985, ‘cromosomas salvajes’ marked a big step forward on the career of el aviador dro y sus obreros especializados. while keeping their message in support of the working class, nuclear energy and futuristic vision, this work had a top production, more dynamic compositions and included some of the fans favorites: ‘himno aéreo’, ‘la ciudad en movimiento’ and ‘el color de tus ojos al bailar’. this new pressing has been restored and remastered from the original tapes. compact disc (available on this format for the very first time) comes in digipak with a poster booklet and bonus tracks taken from the 12‘’ singles.


1 himno aéreo
2 la ciudad en movimiento
3 cromosomas salvajes
4 el color de tus ojos al bailar
5 aterriza en mi
6 aelita
7 autoduelo
8 la ciudad en movimiento (versión single)
9 el color de tus ojos al bailar (versión larga)
10 tejidos
11 autoduelo (remix)
12 europa arde en mi interior