from the outside. ta089

from the outside. cd

tympanik audio. ta089

russian producer multicolor debuted his sound early last year with the 'cyclicity' ep on tympanik audio. multicolor now presents his first full length album 'from the outside' featuring eight new songs full of warm bass, crafty time signatures, bright melodies, and infectious beats. accessible and inviting, 'from the outside' maintains a consistent flow throughout, embracing the listener with a cohesive blend of contrasting atmospheres and engaging beatwork. nimble and balmy intelligent dance music. 6 panel digipak packaging.


1 special time stretching
2 indecisive dream
3 his name in your eyes
4 sacramental moments
5 lost moment
6 three languages
7 history of the senses
8 permanent ascent