v.a. - elektroanschlag no.15. ea10

v.a. - elektroanschlag no.15. cd

r-reger. ea10

17 tracks (13 exclusive, 3 yet unreleased) by all artists performing at elektroanschlag festival 2015 in altenburg/germany. feat. 13pnt16mnky, circular, ecstasphere, herbert einstein, iszoloscope, kleqq, mago, phil von + somekilos, proyecto mirage, sanctum, shorai, swarm intelligence, tanz ohne musik, the micronaut, trackologists, twinkle and zinovia. limited to 500 copies.


1 start/ea15 13pnt16mnky
2 from a concealed awareness-live in berlin circular
3 dysfunction-shortened ea version ecstasphere
4 egozeit herbert einstein
5 distrunoilt- telephone recording-ea2015 rmx iszoloscope
6 driver-eadit kleqq
7 herbst mago
8 the way of the sword phil von + somekilos
9 system of signaling proyecto mirage
10 the game sanctum
11 metallic structure shorai
12 departure-live version swarm intelligence
13 attraction-equinox version tanz ohne musik
14 the first time the micronaut
15 prologue trackologists
16 palingenesie twinkle
17 emerge to breathe zinovia