11 tracks+one. raum-cd-17

hotaru bay
11 tracks+one. mp3 album

raumklang music. raum-cd-17

download "11 tracks+one" from

after a break of 4 years, hotary bay is back with his new album '11songs+one'. stronger and more perfect than ever before. 12 perfectly orchestrated idm tracks are waiting to be explored. deep, strong soundscapes and glitches are flirt with glitchy, pushing beats. 11songs+one is definitely an idm masterpiece that needs full attention. hear it, feel it and you will understand…


1 1 of 11 songs+one
2 domainversagen
3 5.24 am
4 and do not ever apologize for anything
5 one of these days
6 moskenstraumen (slow waves)
7 no one not
8 a few mistakes
9 cause & effect
10 silent error mode
11 hasensalat
12 the gift of solitude