v.a. - frost vol. 1. bup006

v.a. - frost vol. 1. cd

basic unit productions. bup006

since 2011, dejan samardzic a.k.a. dsx and daniel myer a.k.a. liebknecht / architect / hexer initiated the event 'frost' taking place once every three months, together with blac kolor and square7. electronic body music, 90s uk rave, industrial and drum'n'bass melt together and resulting in a unique dance craze. for the eleventh planet myer day on january 11 2013, the frost team releases the first compilation ep on basic unit productions: 8 exclusive tracks by dsx, blac kolor, architect, liebknecht and square7, including remixes by belgian projects radical g and cute heels. get off, and stay tuned for more! cardboard sleeve packaging.


1 burn your radio dsx
2 rule forever blac kolor
3 i am freak liebknecht
4 audigast square7
5 ursuppe architect
6 rule forever-cute heels mix one blac kolor
7 i am freak-radical g remix liebknecht
8 ursuppe-liebknecht remix architect