embark on departure. ta066

embark on departure. cd

tympanik audio. ta066

the prolific autoclav1.1 returns with his 6th studio album and 4th for tympanik audio. working from his proven formula of tight-knit beatwork accented by emotional piano movements, autoclav1.1 continues to push his sound further as he once again challenges the boundaries of genre and style. 'embark on departure' is a polished, cohesive, and absorbing hybrid of sounds that engages the mind and pulls at the heart. features artwork by salt, mastering by mobthrow, and collaborations with displacer, leaether strip, and alter der ruine. packaging: 6-panel digipak.


1 lights out
2 this could be you
3 nine
4 recent conversation
5 tick.tock.
6 scars
7 inhale/exhale
8 no running away from this
9 foolishly sentimental
10 three hours
11 today is the day
12 stop the clock