upload select remix. ¥794

upload select remix. cd, mp3 album

hymen records. ¥794

buy cd for 12.80 EUR

download "upload select remix" from

many significant things have taken place in daniel myer's career since consume adapt create was released: architect was one of the headliners of maschinenfest 2010 in oberhausen/germany besides lingouf, abs6, iszoloscope, niveau zero and many others. he enthused audiences in the u.s. and europe while touring with recoil, and also played in russia on a solo tour. he made a highly regarded remix of behind the wheel by depeche mode and also three remixes for recoil... this year was for sure the busiest one in daniel's life. during the last thirteen years architect has become a well-acknowledged and acclaimed project by world wide audiences and artists alike. this collection contains remixes by 14 international projects, well known and yet undetected, adding their interpretations of his previous works. daniel's music was used as a trigger for a multiplicity of styles and sounds, ranging from melodic electronica (subheim), straight techhouse beats (andré winter, for a space, re-drum, repair, david partido, dsx), up to complex broken rhythms (brazda lui novac) and mighty dubstep / drum'n'bass blasts appended by stendeck, hecq, keef baker, vndl, end.user and comaduster. upload selected remix is waiting - listen up and see for yourself!


1 fast lane (stendeck remix)
2 for you (brazda lui novac remix)
3 pure (andré winter remix)
4 attack ships on fire (subheim remix)
5 the beauty and the beat (hecq remix)
6 for you (for a space remix)
7 pure (re-drum remix)
8 attack ships on fire (keef baker remix)
9 the beauty and the beat (end.user remix)
10 i lost my 808 (vndl remix)
11 pure (repair remix)
12 the shadow of eve (david partido remix)
13 the bitch is back (dsx remix)
14 wachsmuth (comaduster remix)