le mensonge. act140

le mensonge. mp3 album

ant-zen. act140

download "le mensonge" from

ambre's second full length release explores a new direction in sound - this will be especially evident for those who are familiar with 'enclave'. however, there are still no rhythms in this aural universe, but it is still mighty cold and extremely dark in there. even in this cold and dark place, life forms (creatures, not machines) are created. you can hear them celebrating their rituals, you can hear them talk and you can hear them sending greetings to zoviet france's parallel universe (perhaps even a small postcard is sent to pierre schaeffer). but you can never hear them dance - never. these strange life forms don't need a purpose for what they do. do you need a purpose to exist? either do they. what do you mean... it's all a lie? turn up your stereo. put on your headphones. turn off the lights. believe. this cd comes in a folded embossed heavy cardboard cover.


1 le déclin
2 raz
3 sebkra
4 erratique
5 derrière la nuit
6 hiatus
7 hourvari
8 étique
9 vernal
10 la vie est belle
11 plaisir et moisissures
12 l'appel