forgotten on the other side of the tracks. ta015

forgotten on the other side of the tracks. cd

tympanik audio. ta015

the companion cd to totakeke’s critically-acclaimed album 'elekatota - the other side of the tracks' appropriately titled 'forgotten on the other side of the tracks'. 13 new and forgotten totakeke masterpieces from the 'at the train station on a saturday evening' and 'elekatota' album sessions, seamlessly mixed and mastered to flow like a new collection of work. futuristic industrial rhythms meets uncompromising complexity with all the innovation and quality you have come to expect from this master of abrasive and melodic electronic music. side-line magazine calls totakeke '…impressive' with the 'potential to become a reference in the current industrial scene' and igloomag says '…original… a widely varied and ever-changing sonic soundscape of moods, textures, rhythms and atmospheres.' includes hard-hitting remixes by lucidstatic, pandora’s black book, and terrorfakt. intelligent rhythmic industrial at its finest…


1 cry for help
2 left at the station 1
3 plug me back in
4 jetee
5 the things that disappear...(rmx pandora’s black book)
6 the past remembered
7 dead set on living
8 left at the station 2
9 euthanasia
10 pull the plug on your faith
11 strangle(_d)
12 the things that disappear... (mix by lucidstatic)
13 left at the station 3 (rmx by terrorfakt)