the inner realm. auphcd009

zero degree
the inner realm. cd, mp3 album

audiophob. auphcd009

download "the inner realm" from

three years after the debut work here's the second full length album of zero degree. again 'the inner realm' offers tight electronic sounds between dark ambient worlds and noisy technoid rhythms. the later might be even more dominant than on the predecessor. the cd comes with 10 new tracks plus a remix by spherical disrupted.


1 eternal void
2 fading light
3 hallway of lost souls
4 descent
5 luminary
6 dreamscape
7 do androids dream of electric sheep?
8 surface
9 vigil coma
10 at the shores of oblivion
11 vigil coma (large hardon collider mix)