s/t. auphcd004

zero degree
s/t. mp3 album

audiophob. auphcd004

download "s/t" from

the fourth release on audiophob presents the first works of the new project zero degree, which was born to create something new after several years of rhythmic noise. the 8 idm influenced tracks on this debut album give the evidence that ambient and rhythm fit together perfectly. boxset edition feat. various coloured cards.


1 from within
2 thetawave
3 fluid ice
4 irie
5 zero degree
6 forward
7 pitch black
8 into the light