revelry and decadence as the right of slaves. c02

revelry and decadence as the right of slaves. cd

mirex. c02

buy cd for 4.00 EUR
fraser runciman (a.k.a. fanny) has struck again with his second cd. previously, he has released cdr-s, vinyls (on labels such as zod records and and a full length debut cd on mirex. this debut full length, 'fear and loathing for dummies', was the cd version of the zod 12" plus new material. however, 'revelry and decadence...' is all new material - another attack of ultra-fast break beat clashes that are mixed with odd samples and grinding bass power. fanny's “take it or leave it” attitude is also visualized - if you can stand the cover then you won't have any problem with the sound. this record at the right volume feels like a kenworth truck running through your wide open mouth into your throat – glory!! special plastic sleeve packaging.


1 the sound of 99 slaves as they eat the hand that feeds
2 snakecharming
3 300lb transvestite bellydance
4 salome
5 a new life awaits you
6 bacchanale
7 taffys
8 caligula
9 the devils trumpet
10 the monkey
11 skullfucking marie antoinetes' head
12 harem scarem
13 wine women & sin
14 senad the butcher
15 kaliyuga
16 devils in skirts
17 pyramid of mars(v2)
18 rawa
19 vampira III
20 christianity is degrading