don't you hear?. d1069cd

trisomie 21
don't you hear?. cd

daft records. d1069cd

trisomie 21 is a french cold wave group, formed near lille, france by brothers philippe and hervé lomprez. this album includes vintage rarities 1978 - 1981.


1 relationship (live intro - unreleased)
2 the wayside (unreleased)
3 see the devil in me (demo)
4 don't you hear? (unreleased)
5 we have not the choice (unreleased)
6 preface (live intro - unreleased)
7 hot roads (unreleased)
8 la fete triste (demo)
9 darkness settles (unreleased)
10 is anybody home? (part 1) (demo)
11 blue twilight (unreleased)
12 there's no trouble there (version)
13 constellation (unreleased)