v.a. - elektroanschlag no.18. ea13

v.a. - elektroanschlag no.18. cd

r-reger. ea13

18 tracks (11 exclusive, 2 unreleased yet) by all artists performing at elektroanschlag festival 2018 in altenburg / germany. feat. aevin, ah! kosmos, apoa, black lung, darkrad, dead voices on air, fjernlys, fractional, government alpha, heimstatt yipotash, moaan exis, moogulator, petrolio, rendered, sbz, snog, sodbrenn, winterkälte. limited to 500 copies.


1 elephsys at pleiades aevin
2 from the land below ah! kosmos
3 amos apoa
4 sapphic trysts and burnt lips-matta at the helm black lung
5 winter memories darkrad
6 yeats yeats yeats dead voices on air
7 the nightshade fjernlys
8 origin fractional
9 malice aforethought government alpha
10 brain amplifier-law and execution heimstatt yipotash
11 tension moaan exis
12 urgewalt moogulator
13 el coco-do you know babau? petrolio
14 theendofallthings rendered
15 ataque electrico sbz
16 the stomp song-big black boots rmx snog
17 der schaber sodbrenn
18 biodiversity winterkälte