the iron oak. iod018

dune messiah
the iron oak. 12"

instruments of discipline. iod018

buy 12" for 20.50 EUR
the iron oak is dune messiah’s first lp. it’s a moody and creeping mixture of dark folk and post-punk, minimalist, yet heavyweight. on record dune messiah sound fragile, distant and cold. just like they should. the lyrics are vast, complex and visual, perfectly fitting the music, which feels thick and emotional. black vinyl edition.


1 alive
2 what you've become
3 this far
4 in my arms
5 featherless creature
6 our little game
7 we vanish
8 at the borders of malice
9 buried in the sand
10 the fall
11 the joys of spring