machinesex. d1067cd

the force dimension
machinesex. cd

daft records. d1067cd

buy cd for 13.40 EUR
20 years went by since the last release from this cult band but the waiting is over! rené van dijck (synthesizers, vocals) and betty correa (vocals, guitar, percussion) presents you 13 brandnew tracks produced by the band themselves and mastered by eric van wonterghem. this album is a joined collaboration between daft records and noisy democracy records label from brasil.


1 in town
2 today i'm dead
3 zombie kids
4 exploit
5 crushed by the chips
6 dirt
7 be naked
8 terrified
9 century dolls
10 burnin'
11 don't push
12 feels like stone
13 land of the deep dawn