1988. mec014lp

flash cero
1988. 12"

mecanica. mec014lp

buy 12" for 9.75 EUR
flash cero (later flash zero) started in madrid back in 1986 by logytself (synths) and fan dl kaox (vocals / synths). with only a roland juno 60, one casio 5000, a simmons electronic drum machine, some effects and basic equipment they started to work. fran null (keyboards) and javier cruz (percussions) joined the band few weeks later. in 1987 flash cero recorded a demo with 6 tracks and started to play shows and look for a record company. months later the band finally got a contract with a spanish label to record and release their debut album '1988'. 27 years later this influential and cult techno-pop album is back to life. '1988' has been remastered from the original tapes and a new artwork has been created with graphic material from the band's private archives. the vinyl version includes all tracks from the original version. limited to 350 copies.


1 reflejo azul
2 doble personalidad
3 vertigo
4 plan x
5 relatividad
6 ciudad estelar
7 sensaciones
8 superexistencia
9 nuevo ser