unfold. a+w lp007

ghost actor
unfold. 12"

aufnahme + wiedergabe. a+w lp007

after two download eps corina nenuphar and mahk rumbae present their debut and final record featuring six tracks, which take the listener subletly in the depths of a parallel word. and it's not a kind one, it's a cold place where shadows at every corner feed on fear of those who dare to enter. mastered by porl king. limited edition of 300 hand-numbered copies, white vinyl, comes with download code, 2014.


1 margin
2 sparks
3 forbidden
4 lines
5 unfold
6 surrender