spam. mec008

spam. 12"

mecanica. mec008

buy 12" for 17.00 EUR
arising from the underground of neukölln in berlin, this polish-danish duo brings pulsating beats and bass lines together with vintage synthesizers and analog drum machines, as well as self-customized and bended low-bit instruments. 77tm takes a conceptually different approach to each release, which usually is visually supported by experimental videos/animations. since their live debut at christiania’s open air b-day party (copenhagen, dk) in 2009, 77tm has performed in clubs and festivals around scandinavia and central europe, supporting artists such as xenia beliayeva, (de), badun (dk), kid kishore (dk), dj hvad (dk), procesor plus (pl), elektropunkz rec (pl), dj szum (pl), subversive users (pl), pornohagen (pl), fagget fairys (dk), bombchen (pl), sex data (fr, ca) and many more ... their remix for millimetric’s 'negative leaders' ep has been released on space factory records. 'spam' is the their debut 12'' ep with 5 original new tracks, including the hit single 'she likes to watch you', and remixes by the horrorist, milimetric and das kombinat. limited to 250 copies, includes a2 full colour poster


1 intro
2 in color
3 hello zero
4 she likes to watch you
5 this city
6 she likes to watch you (millimetric rmx)
7 she likes to watch you (the horrorist rmx)
8 she likes to watch you (das kombinat rmx)