v.a. - elektroanschlag no.14. ea09

v.a. - elektroanschlag no.14. cd

r-reger. ea09

18 tracks (14 exclusive) by all artists performing at elektroanschlag festival 2014 in altenburg/germany. feat. 2kilos &more, [basementgrrr], contagious orgasm, displacer & nimon, heimstatt yipotash, hologram_, huron, imminent, inade, kommando, mds51, mlada fronta, phasenmensch, phelios, sudden infant, supersimmetria, sylvgheist maëlström, and underhill.


1 one in the other 2kilos &more
2 the future of the past [basementgrrr]
3 cold tube contagious orgasm
4 dead or alive-one more shot displacer & nimon
5 golpe eléctrico heimstatt yipotash
6 lubia and phobia hologram_
7 exogen huron
8 sgriob imminent
9 canon of proportion-live inade
10 anchi piri kommando
11 target mds51
12 north pole mlada fronta
13 nachtgedanken phasenmensch
14 observation 1964 phelios
15 suffering is bad sudden infant
16 cosmos breath supersimmetria
17 saïano-311213 sylvgheist maëlström
18 blind-extended instrumental mix underhill