mgnovenie. ta071

mgnovenie. cd

tympanik audio. ta071

with releases on raumklang, abstrakt reflections, and his own label someone records, the prolific r.roo finally crosses the tympanik threshold with his finest work yet. with equal focus on atmosphere and beats, r.roo creates a definitive sound that grips and pulls on the unsuspecting listener. shadowed in soulful piano movements, twitches of violin, random static and strange radio voices, accented perfectly by crushing beats and a meticulous stitching of glitchy misfires, 'mgnovenie' (translated as 'the moment') proves itself as the ideal soundtrack for intentional defections. packaging: 4-panel digipak


1 vdokh
2 medlenno
3 kasanie
4 otkrovenie
5 otstuplenie
6 on the other side of the glass
7 au fall
8 from you
9 hello my reflection
10 don't talk about it
11 one day
12 we will never see how people
13 thank you
14 vydokh