rebuild. md204

to destroy a city
rebuild. cd

n5md. md204

rebuild is the remix companion of to destroy a city's debut self titled album. with band curated reinterpretations by solar fields, dalot, lights out asia, boy is fiction, winterlight, connectedness locus, and m.szaejko. limited to 260 copies worldwide.


1 march [solar fields]
2 goodbye dear friend [dalot]
3 narcotic sea [boy is fiction]
4 metaphor [m. szarejko]
5 philosophy of a knife [connectedness locus]
6 goodbye dear friend [winterlight]
7 march [lights out asia]