dizzy. raum-cd-07

brazda lui novac
dizzy. mp3 album

raumklang music. raum-cd-07

download "dizzy" from

brazda lui novac is victor popescu, who named the project after the neighbourhood he grew up in, from craiova, romania. in 1997, when he got his first pc, he started creating music. he liked it so much that he gave up his main passion, architecture. firstly he worked in several studios in bucharest, and later he opened his own studio. in 2010 he released his first album 'brazda lui novac'. brazda lui novac's new album 'dizzy' is pure electronic music, synthesized, 'but with a huge human contribution. you can listen to his music just for ambience, but if you pay attention to the details, you will discover beautiful sounds that may be unnoticed in the <> mode. dizzy is a beautifull mix of classic electronic music and idm. the album contains 14 tracks, including a brazda lui novac remix of subheim's track 'streets' and a remix of the great 'access to arasaka' (tympanik audio). dizzy will be deliverd as digipak cd.


1 edm
2 red pill
3 algo
4 sat
5 blue
6 move
7 speed
8 beatz
9 machine
10 shift
11 asmps
12 outro 0:56 13 subheim - streets (brazda lui novac remix)
13 sat (remix by access to arasaka)