slaves of capital. act259

proyecto mirage
slaves of capital. cd, mp3 album

ant-zen. act259

buy cd for 4.00 EUR

download "slaves of capital" from

with 6 full-length albums, one lp, remixes for various artists and countless appearances on numerous compilations proyecto mirage have made a name for themselves and take their firm position in the present industrial music scene. after a break of three years, they return with 'slaves of capital' - a truly fine example of experimental drum 'n noise core. the spanish duo deliver an excellent album with extremely explosive techno-industrial, complemented with classic ebm, hardcore techno, 80's electropop and contemporary electronica components. right after track one all bets are off and you are stuck in a realm of solid beats and sounds to kick your butt - either you survive or get the hell out of their way. proyecto mirage's musical concept definitely has more variation and inventive usage of elements than the most in the genre: repetitive hammering kick drums, rubbery bass power, blasting beat structures, buzzsaw synths and noisy sound layers unite with disturbing electronic experimentation and strong analogue textures. when the phrase harsh rhythmic electronics is mentioned this project should be at the frontal lobe. always keep in mind: proyecto mirage is not just an illusion but a concrete reality!


1 espacio en blanco
2 the blade of god
3 lithium
4 extinction to evolve
5 flexitrack
6 low tech droid
7 so2
8 nodo 1
9 nicht
10 mind gear
11 interlock