v.a. - elektroanschlag no.11. ea06

v.a. - elektroanschlag no.11. cd

r-reger. ea06

feat. 14 exclusive and 3 yet unreleased tracks by almost all artists performing at elektroanschlag festival 2010 in altenburg/germany. feat. 13th monkey, 16 pad noise terrorist, absolute body control, baxter lilly, control, displacer, frl. linientreu, m.a.o., militia, ms gentur, nogo!, oil 10, raoul sinier, roger rotor, s:cage, spherical disrupted, subheim. limited 500 copies, jewelcase packaging.


1 kinetik thrills 13th monkey
2 utocorepia 16pad noise terrorist
3 i wasn't there-live @ bimfest absolute body control
4 every night is a masquerade baxter lilly
5 premeditate control
6 everyone dies-tragedy mix displacer
7 its hard to stay mad when there is so much beauty in the world frl. linientreu
8 taliban m.a.o.
9 the final level-remix militia
10 druckwelle 8khz ms gentur
11 act the goat nogo!
12 x-fleet-remix oil 10
13 ants war-ants mayhem remix raoul sinier
14 heresy roger rotor
15 seven endings-l’ombre remix s:cage
16 accretion disc-altenburg mix spherical disrupted
17 the cold-hearted sea subheim