erode. act123

converter / asche / morgenstern
erode. cd-ep, mp3 album

ant-zen. act123

download "erode" from

erode is a collaboration project of the bands converter, asche & morgenstern. sounds, samples & structures have been constantly exchanged to construct a collection of songs for one united project. this recording combines everything from dark ambient drones, hard pounding rhythms with processed. samples and harsher noises. a 57 minute ep.


1 gray formicular
2 in hell
3 monster
4 impiety
5 hypnotism
6 hunt
7 erosion
8 another monster
9 loss