a bright cut across velvet sky. ta025

a bright cut across velvet sky. cd

tympanik audio. ta025

buy cd for 4.00 EUR
after the critically-acclaimed debut album ‘bone music‘, ad·ver·sary returns on tympanik audio with a stunning collection of remixes titled ‘a bright cut across velvet sky‘. where ‘bone music‘ planted new seeds in the rhythmic noise field, this new collection cultivates the ad·ver·sary crop even further with excellent renditions by some of the world’s most respected electronic artists including stendeck, iszoloscope, esa, cyanotic, synkro, phylr, autoclav1.1, salt, and many more. ‘a bright cut across velvet sky‘ is harnessed within a unique packaging, designed by the artist himself, hand-assembled and limited to 1000 numbered copies.


1 ancients (cyanotic remix)
2 waiting for gira (patience is a ... remix by esa)
3 creatura (and the sea)
4 just (spookier remix by iszoloscope)
5 bone music (disparition remix)
6 no exit (sartre wasn’t kidding remix by candle nine)
7 friends of father (oil sands remix by monoculture)
8 dresden
9 waiting for gira (still waiting remix by stendeck)
10 darker
11 just (boo! remix by synkro)
12 waiting for gira (phylr remix)
13 number nine (square prime remix by autoclav1.1)
14 just (passed away remix by salt)
15 cyanotic - deface (ad·ver·sary + dirtybunny mix)