..no. ta017

zentriert ins antlitz
..no. cd

tympanik audio. ta017

after three cd releases for cop international and several free download-only albums, the talented german trio zentriert ins antlitz joins tympanik audio to release their latest collection of work simply titled '...no'. however, simple, this album is not. with ever-expanding maturity and grace, zentriert ins antlitz once again redefine their signature sound by injecting infectious beatwork into lush atmospheric soundscapes to create a poignant blend of dark electronica and industrial-tinged ambient aesthetics. expect a major leap forward in the zentriert sound with this highly-engaging and haunting new album. '...no' will feature 12 original new songs + fantastic bonus material that can be unlocked from the audio cd via a small software download per instructions from the liner notes. the 'de-mutilated' content features 15 additional bonus tracks + remixes by subheim, totakeke, integral, access to arasaka, unterm rad, stendeck, lucidstatic, disharmony, autoclav1.1, and more… 27 tracks total, over 150 minutes of music, all on 1 single cd.


1 phreneticus
2 today
3 where their dreams live
4 silence diary
5 the animals hanging
6 24th dimension
7 cant get me
8 manage my sensibility
9 shamisen jangle
10 perphenazin
11 …no
12 the final walk