screenwalking. act103

imminent / synapscape
screenwalking. cd-ep, mp3 album

ant-zen. act103

buy cd-ep for 4.00 EUR

download "screenwalking" from

'screenwalking' is the conclusion and essence of state-of-the-art rhythmic power electronic noise featuring eight tracks combining imminent’s twisted metal, mass confusion, agony, chaos and penetrating coldness with synapscape’s energetic force, harsh rhythms and multilayered distortion. 'screenwalking' is the perfect balance between heavy processed percussion and noise manipulation, the next step in the evolution of both bands. imminent and synapscape both perfectly combine their familiar elements to an overall sound resulting in something completely different and unique.


1 eval
2 genebiel
3 aléa
4 sabré
5 tors
6 warc
7 uatio
8 aigre