unidentified flying frequencies. null12

unidentified flying frequencies. 2cd

flatline. null12

“u.f.f.” is the second outing of implant on flatline records, it continues where 'kmputor' finished and blends dark-electronics with dynamic elements of trance, techno, and frenetic synths to be rounded up with a good portion of science-fiction. this combination of aggressive rhythms and thrilling trance-passages hammer into your brain and will certainly gain control over your body! the first 1000 copies include the bonus album “remixes of kmputor” with remixes by ammo, concentrix, fiction 8, mlada fronta, negative format, razed in black, spies etc. each track is a venture into a different genre – so what do you wait for? get your implant today!


1 log on / log off
2 frequency
3 first contact
4 frequency II
5 don't like them noisy
6 frequency III
7 flash
8 frequency IV
9 look @ me
10 frequency V
11 first contact rmx
12 frequency VI
1 digital junky (dogma 3000 remix)
2 cat-woman (concentrix remix)
3 impact (cosmoon remix)
4 you are what you hear (negative format remix)
5 nine (spies remix)
6 impact (mlada fronta remix)
7 cat-woman (empusae remix)
8 j++ (taksakha remix)
9 guiding (fiction 8 remix)
10 you are what you hear (moksha remix)
11 nine (razed in black remix)
12 digital junky (ammo remix)